Featured Author Dylan White ~ Crossover (The Apparition Trilogy #3)





The pressures keep piling on for Jade. She has to meet with a mysterious old woman, she has to keep Sean from going Dark, she has to face a swarm of Feeders, and — on top of all that — she has to get a job. With Sean’s intentions cast into doubt, Jade also has to do some digging into his past. What she unearths could not only endanger their relationship, but Jade’s life as well. Now Jade has to keep secrets from Sean as much as he’s been keeping them from her. Jade knows, eventually, everything must come to light. And when it does, Jade might have to die to have a love worth living for ..

Where can I purchase this book?

About the Author:

Dylan White has written “The Apparition Trilogy” consisting of “Apparition,” “Revenant,” and “Crossover.” He just released the first book in his Watts & Parker detective series, “Dead Sexy.”

He is a milkshake enthusiast and is prone to speak in movie and TV quotes. He lives in his own little world, but makes his home with his wife who is way out of his league and two children who are so extraordinary that he’s not a good enough writer to describe how awesome they are.

Dylan can currently be seen live on stage as the Genie in “Aladdin: A Musical Spectacular” at Disney California Adventure. Follow him on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/Dylan__White and on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/DylanWhiteFanPage. But don’t follow him on the street. That’s creepy.

Where can we find you?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s